Euphoria – Feeling Good

Euphoria – the simple feeling of well-being. It’s why we do what we do. BDSM and chastity can be the way we get happy.

well-being

Good Feelings Can be so Hard to Get!

Euphoria, the simple, underlying feeling of well-being, can be so hard to get. It’s why people do all the crazy things they do: just to feel good. Sometimes it’s orgies, and sometimes it’s chastity. Sometimes simple pleasure, and some need their pleasure spiced with pain. It’s still all about happiness.

I was reminded of that last evening when mine suddenly came back to me. I’ve been sick for close to two weeks – not a big deal, just a cold or flu or whatever, but between losing my voice and being unable to sleep, sore throat, sinus headaches and all the rest, it was pretty miserable. I was so miserable, in fact, that I took the chastity cage off my husband the day before yesterday and just… turned him loose! I didn’t want to think about him or about sex, or about anything other than, if I possibly could, sleep! So I turned him loose.

He was baffled!

“What should I do, then, Elena?” he asked.

He isn’t an idiot, if that’s what you’re wondering. Like most men who play this game, he’s extremely intelligent – far above average. But I haven’t just turned him loose, released him from chastity, without conditions, since he first went under lock and key. I don’t think he knew how bad I was feeling till then. I don’t think I did! It was like leaving the corral door open so your horse could get away and live even if you died. Pretty dramatic!

“Whatever you want!” I rasped. I just wanted to sleep.

“Other women? Anything??” he asked, trying to get a rise out of me, but I just waved him away.

“Whatever!”

Someday maybe I’ll amuse you with some of the things he did while I suffered through the final throes of my illness. The point is that I was just no fun at all. Sometimes I woke up without any real pain, but yet without that underlying joy that is normally my constant companion, something still felt wrong.

Alex did tend me much of the time, but I’m not the warmest and cuddliest sick person, so much of the time I made him leave so I could sleep.

Finally I was back to myself last night and called him in. I was curious about what he would do, after having a little freedom. Would he want to keep it that way? Or would he submit.

I held out the chastity cage kind of dangling off the tip of my finger and raised my eyebrows with a challenge.

He took it and put it on. I think he felt much better, too!

Back to normal!

 

Author: elenanewton

I write erotica. I'm a hotwife who likes to write about my experiences and the stories that occur to me. I'm a serious craftswoman of my trade of writing, and am also a thinker who gives the "sexual battleground" a great deal of serious thought.

3 thoughts on “Euphoria – Feeling Good”

  1. He has shown you all his trust in you.
    A smart man know how to please his woman.
    Then I think that take care about you is a real honor for every man… and your hubby knows it

    Like

Leave a Reply

