In the Grips of Pain

This is not a kinky post – sorry! It refers to my current physical condition, which is that I am suffering from a cold that will just not let go. If you have left me a comment, therefore, please just be patient a little while longer. Concentrating is a real job here, and it has been all I could do to submit It’s a Woman’s World Part 3 to Amazon for publication. I think I can see the light at the end of the tunnel, though.

It’s such a drag to be sick, but I guess a little of it every now and then is good for me, since it reminds me of what so many others have to endure constantly.

Hope you’re feeling well, dear reader, and I’ll be back to my kinky self soon.

Author: elenanewton

I write erotica. I'm a hotwife who likes to write about my experiences and the stories that occur to me. I'm a serious craftswoman of my trade of writing, and am also a thinker who gives the "sexual battleground" a great deal of serious thought.

2 thoughts on “In the Grips of Pain”

    1. Thank you! It’ll also be nice to stay up for more than a few hours at a time, too! It’s just a cold, though. I’ll be fine in a few days I’m sure. Thank you again for your message.

      Like

Leave a Reply

