It’s A Woman’s World Pt. 3

What I really like about forced feminization stories is that they are so Kafkaesque. You presuppose a sweeping conspiracy where nobody has a conscience. They say crazy things, but since they all back each other up, the person in the middle comes to doubt himself and doesn’t know what to believe. It DOES happen in real life

Almost Done!

Just a brief announcement today to people who are waiting… I have almost finished writing It’s a Woman’s World, Part 3. In this part, some of the secrets behind the fiendish world of It’s a Woman’s World start getting revealed.

As I explained recently to a friend, what I really like about forced feminization stories is that they are so Kafkaesque. You presuppose a sweeping conspiracy where nobody has a conscience. They say crazy things, but since they all back each other up, the person in the middle comes to doubt himself and doesn’t know what to believe.

It is believable, and things like this can and do happen, because we are such social animals. Again I say that It’s a Woman’s World is fiction – completely made up – but do I think there are or could be organizations at work in the world just like it? I’m convinced there are. I hope, therefore, that as kinky and weird as this story is, you will take it as a serious exploration of the human psyche. I think you’ll love it.

Author: elenanewton

I write erotica. I'm a hotwife who likes to write about my experiences and the stories that occur to me. I'm a serious craftswoman of my trade of writing, and am also a thinker who gives the "sexual battleground" a great deal of serious thought.

Leave a Reply

